June – wrap-up

June was far from the greatest for me. A lot of very unfortunate life circumstances came up and the month just was repeated assault after assault on my life – However, in the process I’ve decided I’d like to try and become a full time duelyst streamer. I am self-employed as a writer but I’ve got some stuff that has come up that has had me at perpetual writers block. I don’t exactly have the greatest streaming equipment (read- none) but I’ll be working towards it.

I also, I intend to write a piece on what it feels like a professional gamer, so I’m playing on streaming with a pretty high demanding schedule – hopefully this will help me out quite a bit.

It will take me a while to get the proper equipment to give the best streaming service and quality, but I’d love to work towards it!

 

my twitch is: https://www.twitch.tv/fatmatth3w for those who are interested in me going from zero to hero!

 

edit: my pc is NOT good enough to stream. That will have to happen in the future.

Author: fatmatth3w

Bad duelyst player.

Leave a Reply

